Summertime Shenanigans

July has been incredibly busy- I’m taking an online writing class, still in my Korean language class, and I was visited by the one and only Cali Martin (more on that later). Still, I’ve managed to have some fun in class. I finally managed to catch “Tiny Thomas” in the act, we had a dance party to the tunes of Fitz and the Tantrums, and my elementary students wrote and performed their own skit. It made absolutely no sense, but everyone had a lot of fun (as the video clearly shows).

And here, we see the elusive Tiny Thomas caught on film:

Leave a Reply

