Fall(ing in love)

Hacky pun aside, I am falling in love with fall. As a lifetime California resident, there were few opportunities for me to experience the quintessential autumnal things that the rest of the US holds dear. Such as- the leaves changing (evergreens, everywhere in California). Such as- it actually getting colder (in San Francisco it actually gets hotter in fall. Damn contrarians). I’m finally getting that fall experience, and go figure, it’s happening in South Korea.

someone had the same idea as I had

someone had the same idea as I had

I took a stroll through the park, and there was a chill in the air. I wore a sweater. It was autumn incarnate.

ya whatever, that's nice I guess

ya whatever, that’s nice I guess

And here’s Yeongtong downtown at sunset. For your enjoyment:

good night!

good night!

 

 

Leave a Reply

